Contact Us

1225 Mall Drive
North Chesterfield, VA  23235
Phone: 1-804-379-0150
Fax: 1-800-621-1107

Inside Sales Staff

Shelly Kahler — Operations Manager, shelly@DuhartCo.com
Suzi Bellamysuzi@DuhartCo.com
Linda Williamslinda@DuhartCo.com

Outside Sales Personnel

flag-marylandflag-dcflag-delaware
Maryland, D.C., Delaware Territory

Ron Fowlerronfowler@DuhartCo.com
Craig Carpentercraig@DuhartCo.com

flag-maryland

Maryland Territory

Tim YeagleTimYeagleDuhartCo@msn.com
Luke YeagleLuke@DuhartCo.com

Western Maryland Territory

Eric Woodyericwoody@DuhartCo.com

flag-virginiaflag-west-virginia
Virginia & West Virginia Territory

Bill Duddingbdudding@DuhartCo.com
Chris Whitechristopherwhite@DuhartCo.com
Roger Woodyrwoody7008@aol.com
Eric Woodyericwoody@DuhartCo.com
Eric KesterewKester.1@netzero.com
Dan Doughertydan@DuhartCo.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha