Contact Us

1225 Mall Drive
Richmond, VA 23235
Phone: 1-804-379-0150
Fax: 1-800-621-1107

Inside Sales Staff

Shelly Kahler — Office Manager, shelly@duhartco.com
Suzi Bellamysuzi@duhartco.com
Linda Williamslinda@duhartco.com

Outside Sales Personnel

flag-marylandflag-dcflag-delaware
Maryland, D.C., Delaware Territory

Ron Fowlerronfowler@duhartco.com
Craig Carpenterduhartcraig@msn.com

flag-maryland

Maryland Territory

Tim YeagleTimYeagleDuhartCo@msn.com
Gregg CocklinGreggConklin@DuhartCo.com
Luke YeagleLuke@DuhartCo.com

Western Maryland Territory

Eric WoodyEricnwoody@gmail.com

flag-virginiaflag-west-virginia
Virginia & West Virginia Territory

Bill Duddingbdudding@duhartco.com
Chris Whitechristopherwhite@duhartco.com
Roger Woodyrwoody7008@aol.com
Eric Woodyericnwoody@gmail.com
Eric KesterewKester.1@netzero.com
Dan Doughertydan@duhartco.com

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captcha